How to Get Away with Murder S01E03 (Smile or Go to Jail)

shut-up-and-learn

sergiolopezrivera_twitter

macrubywoo_bornunicornA couple of weeks ago I binge-watched the ABC legal dramaHow to Get Away with Murder and I fell in love with the make-up of Bonnie Winterbottom (Liza Weil). It’s very similar to my everyday make-up, which means bare face and eyes but ruby red lips. The shade used on her is fantastic, so I turned to Twitter to ask the show’s make-up artist more about it. Sergio Lopez-Rivera was so kind to answer my question and revealed he uses Ruby Woo by MAC on the actress. This shade is among my favourites ever, but I must admit it looks more vibrant on Liza, probably because of her fair complexion, which makes the colour pop.

2 thoughts on “How to Get Away with Murder S01E03 (Smile or Go to Jail)

Leave a Reply

