Rocco’s Shaving Products

wpid-wp-1423949488553.jpeg

gilletteshavingcream_bornunicornLozione dopobarba contro il fuoco del rasoio-1

santamarianovella_cremapredopobarba_bornunicornHere’s what my friend Rocco uses when he shaves. From left to right: Gillette classic shaving cream, Santa Maria Novella Melograno after-shave lotion and Melograno before-and-after shave cream.

wpid-img_6410.jpgHe’s a fan of Santa Maria Novella products, which reminds me I need Melograno cologne in my collection. It’s been sitting in my perfume wish-list for years!

 

Leave a Reply

